Customer's experiences

we would love your feedback and as a thank you,

will give up to 700 points!

TRIED & TRUE TESTIMONIALS
42
SUR.MEDIC+ SUPER PEPTIDE 100 COLLAGEN LIFTING SERUM 1.69 oz / 50ml Product Image
04/09/2021
I really like this serum. it's a bit sticky but not much. It has an exclusive packaging. Works well on the skin.
Rosemarie B.
SUR.MEDIC+ SUPER HYALURONIC 100TM AQUA MASK 10.56 oz / 300g (10 SHEETS) Product Image
04/09/2021
I have a very dry skin, this mask is very hydrating and gentle. It fills my face with moisture. This mask fits my face nicely, and I love this product overall.
Annie W.
SUR.MEDIC+ SUPER HYALURONIC 100TM AQUA AMPOULE 0.28 oz / 10ml Product Image
04/09/2021
This was very hydrating for my dry skin. I use this at night, once or twice a week, and feeling a huge difference in hydration!
Sonja W.
SUR.MEDIC+ SUPER HYALURONIC 100TM AMINO-ACID CLEANSER 3.38 oz / 100ml Product Image
04/09/2021
I've been using this product for a week now. It has been life changing! My skin feels so much cleaned and refreshed more than ever! I felt it so nice and smooth from the very...read moreI've been using this product for a week now. It has been life changing! My skin feels so much cleaned and refreshed more than ever! I felt it so nice and smooth from the very first use!
Cassandra M.
SUR.MEDIC+ SUPER CERAMIDE 100 INTENSE PROTECTION HAND CREAM 1.52 oz / 45ml Product Image
04/09/2021
Fragrance free! Love this product. Not very rich cream, but good enough to protect and soften my hand.
June L.
SUR.MEDIC+ PERFECTION 100 ALL IN ONE FACIAL EYE CREAM 1.18 oz / 35ml Product Image
04/09/2021
This cream is very hydrating, leaves the eye contour moisturized and soft. It brightens the look and the hydration goes all day.
Tina M.
SUR.MEDIC+ DEEP CLEAR BRIGHT CALMING PEELING GEL 4.06 oz / 120ml Product Image
04/09/2021
I love this product. I use it for only few times a week, because it lasts quite long. You need a small bit for each use and that makes a good value of it. My skin feels incredibly...read moreI love this product. I use it for only few times a week, because it lasts quite long. You need a small bit for each use and that makes a good value of it. My skin feels incredibly smooth and fresh after using this gel. It makes all my serums sink in beautifully to my skin.
Vera V.
SUR.MEDIC+ DEEP CLEAR BRIGHT CALMING OIL PAD 4.39 oz / 130ml Product Image
04/09/2021
I love these pads. They clean my face deeply, the oil is easy to remove with water. It makes my skin shiny, gently exfoliated, clean and healthy.
Rosie N.
SUR.MEDIC+ AZULENE SOOTHING PH CLEANSER 5.07 oz / 150ml Product Image
04/09/2021
I love this product! It definitely helped cleansing my skin. No irritation after use and it is very soothing. I saw a difference after using it! Excellent product.
Nora A.
SUR.MEDIC AZULENE SOOTHING PEPTHIDE AMPOULE 2.7 oz / 80ml Product Image
04/09/2021
I'm really enjoying this serum. It's unusually light and not sticky at all. It is wonderfully soothing and I apply it to sooth my skin whenever I got irritation.
Annette S.
SUR.MEDIC AZULENE SOOTHING CREAM 1.69 oz / 50ml Product Image
04/09/2021
This soothing cream is perfect for when my skin feels dehydrated or needs soothing. It is light-weighted, absorbed very quickly and didn’t feel greasy.
Cristina T.
SUR.MEDIC+ SUPER GLUTATHIONE 100TM BRIGHT AMPOULE 0.35 oz / 10g Product Image
04/08/2021
This product works very well for the price point. I'm very particular about products and ingredients, and have sensitive skin. My skin took it really well. It felt really nice and...read moreThis product works very well for the price point. I'm very particular about products and ingredients, and have sensitive skin. My skin took it really well. It felt really nice and smooth and absorbed well. I have been microneedling with it and it lightened my sun spots and melasma dramatically. Although it did not get rid of it completely, it did help significantly over the course of 10 weeks, and I noticed results withing the first 2 syringes. Vitamin C, hydroquinone, kojic acid, several other prescription strength skin lighteners failed me. Glutathione is the best product I've ever used for dark spots and melasma. I wasn't sure if the product was really working or not... But when I ran out for a few days, my melasma started darkening again and I ordered a second box immediately.
Lucille E.
SUR.MEDIC+ SUPER HYALURONIC 100TM AQUA MASK 10.56 oz / 300g (10 SHEETS) Product Image
04/08/2021
Love the texture of the sheet mask. Lots of hyaluronic acid and essence. My skin feels super soft and hydrated after this mask.
Betsy P.
SUR.MEDIC+ SUPER CERAMIDE 100 LIGHT CAPSULE SERUM 1.69 oz / 50ml Product Image
04/08/2021
I was worried at first because the capsules weren't mixed at all for the first few pumps. But after several pumps, they were mixed nicely. Texture is good, it doesn't stick much,...read moreI was worried at first because the capsules weren't mixed at all for the first few pumps. But after several pumps, they were mixed nicely. Texture is good, it doesn't stick much, feeling very light. It is also very moisturizing and I love it because it is not greasy.
Maureen F.
SUR.MEDIC+ PERFECTION 100 ALL IN ONE FACIAL EYE CREAM 1.18 oz / 35ml Product Image
04/08/2021
With a butterly texture, it absorbs very well and leaves the contour very hydrated. After 2 months of use I notice how wrinkles begin to blur. I will buy this again without a...read moreWith a butterly texture, it absorbs very well and leaves the contour very hydrated. After 2 months of use I notice how wrinkles begin to blur. I will buy this again without a doubt.
Olive M.
SUR.MEDIC+ DEEP CLEAR BRIGHT CALMING OIL PAD 4.39 oz / 130ml Product Image
04/08/2021
With a rich smell, these pads remove my makeup and moisturize the skin. They leave my skin very clean, look healthy and moisturized.
Janet S.
SUR.MEDIC+ AZULENE SOOTHING PH CLEANSER 5.07 oz / 150ml Product Image
04/08/2021
I have very dry skin with flaky dry patches in my t zone. This is the first cleanser I have ever tried that didnt leave my face super dry and tight feeling. I moisturize with...read moreI have very dry skin with flaky dry patches in my t zone. This is the first cleanser I have ever tried that didnt leave my face super dry and tight feeling. I moisturize with Baobab Oil after washing and my skin has been feeling amazing!
Olive M.
SUR.MEDIC+ AZULENE SOOTHING PH CLEANSER + SUR.MEDIC AZULENE SOOTHING CREAM Product Image
04/08/2021
These are my favorites and always a part of my skincare routine! The cleanser is soothing but powerful, and never leave my skin stripped. Cream is a good moisturizer, it never...read moreThese are my favorites and always a part of my skincare routine! The cleanser is soothing but powerful, and never leave my skin stripped. Cream is a good moisturizer, it never broke my skin out. It has a gentle, nice smell and also soothing as well.
Emma G.
SUR.MEDIC+ AZULENE SOOTHING MOUSSE TONER 3.71 oz / 110ml Product Image
04/08/2021
The foam is so fine and feels so nice on the skin. I use it as to soothe and moisturize my skin after cleansing routine.
Tamara J.
SUR.MEDIC AZULENE SOOTHING CREAM 1.69 oz / 50ml Product Image
04/08/2021
Amazing all over cream for daily wear. I’m 47 and this has been great for my skin. Very soothing.
Brandi B.
SUR.MEDIC+ SUPER PEPTIDE 100 COLLAGEN LIFTING SERUM 1.69 oz / 50ml Product Image
04/07/2021
Feels like it makes me younger! I like adding collagen to my daily routine, and it became my favorite product.
Carol C.
SUR.MEDIC+ SUPER HYALURONIC 100TM AMINO-ACID CLEANSER 3.38 oz / 100ml Product Image
04/07/2021
For my sensitive, and middle aged skin, this product is adorable. It makes my skin feeling clean, but not stripped, it almost feel like moisturized.
Nancy W.
SUR.MEDIC+ DEEP CLEAR BRIGHT CALMING PEELING GEL 4.06 oz / 120ml Product Image
04/07/2021
It smells gentle, and doesn't irritate my skin at all. Does its job to peel. Overall, good product.
Madeline W.
SUR.MEDIC SUPER HYALURONIC 100TM AQUA SKIN CARE SET (SKIN/EMULSION) Product Image
04/07/2021
I used it for a week, and I can feel the difference! All of the products are so much moisturizing and helped my dry skin a lot.
Ana H.
SUR.MEDIC+ DEEP CLEAR BRIGHT CALMING OIL PAD 4.39 oz / 130ml Product Image
04/07/2021
I absolutely love these oil pads.I fell in love with this one after using a sample of it! These pads are so good for removing my make up. I highly recommend!
Bernice H.
SUR.MEDIC AZULENE SOOTHING PEPTHIDE AMPOULE 2.7 oz / 80ml Product Image
04/07/2021
Wow this serum contains everything! A lot of good peptides, adenosine, ceramides, licorice etc.. Everything for anti-aging and the bottle is huge! and beautiful 😍 smells...read moreWow this serum contains everything! A lot of good peptides, adenosine, ceramides, licorice etc.. Everything for anti-aging and the bottle is huge! and beautiful 😍 smells delicious and it has the perfect consistency. I will buy it again definitely.
Gloria H.
SUR.MEDIC+ SUPER CERAMIDE 100 RENEWAL CREAM 1.69 oz / 50ml Product Image
04/07/2021
Good at moisturizing my dry skin. Not too greasy and not too heavy. I like this because it absorbs really quick, and the packaging is cute. Love this yellow tube.
Alexis S.
SUR.MEDIC+ SUPER CERAMIDE 100 LIGHT CAPSULE SERUM 1.69 oz / 50ml Product Image
04/07/2021
I have not finished using it but that product helps my skin feel less dry. I was looking for a nice daily serum to use and decided to give this a try. It has worked for me so far...read moreI have not finished using it but that product helps my skin feel less dry. I was looking for a nice daily serum to use and decided to give this a try. It has worked for me so far and I like that it has an airless pump.
Flora G.
SUR.MEDIC+ SUPER CERAMIDE 100 INTENSE PROTECTION HAND CREAM 1.52 oz / 45ml Product Image
04/07/2021
I just starting using hand cream. I've tried a few but this is the best I've found so far. It moisturizes well, smellss nice, is said to have ceramides, and is reasonably priced....read moreI just starting using hand cream. I've tried a few but this is the best I've found so far. It moisturizes well, smellss nice, is said to have ceramides, and is reasonably priced. I will continue buying for sure.
Jeannie H.
SUR.MEDIC+ DEEP CLEAR MOISTURE PAD 5.07 oz / 150ml Product Image
04/07/2021
I have quite dry skin and acne :(. These are fine pads. These are better than the pad I used before. In comparison with it, my skin feels less dry after use. It does not smell. My...read moreI have quite dry skin and acne :(. These are fine pads. These are better than the pad I used before. In comparison with it, my skin feels less dry after use. It does not smell. My skin is now much quieter than before, I will definitely order them again.
Casey G.